Search found 95 matches

by Skymaster
Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:27 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: AE6046
Replies: 1
Views: 25

Re: AE6046

pilotman6012 wrote:
Thu Mar 26, 2020 6:07 pm
Up today in flight test area Atlanta Ctr 124.5, Lockheed 5896 18/19-5896.
KC-130J 169536 USMC VMGR-452
by Skymaster
Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:22 am
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update :AE0EC5
Replies: 1
Views: 64

Re: Update :AE0EC5

Recently noted in the Indiana area, and according to Scramble, belongs to IA ARNG.
by Skymaster
Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:29 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

AE5EB1 163343 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV7E186
by Skymaster
Wed Feb 26, 2020 5:17 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

AE5E92 161699 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV7E143
AE5E93 161700 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV7E144
by Skymaster
Fri Feb 21, 2020 5:24 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

AE5E9F 163316 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV8E159
by Skymaster
Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:46 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

AE5E8F 161696 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV8E140
by Skymaster
Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:45 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

Skymaster wrote:
Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:09 pm
AE5E91 162698 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV1E142
Correction...

AE5E91 161698 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV1E142
by Skymaster
Fri Feb 07, 2020 3:44 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

AE5EA3 163321 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV7E164
by Skymaster
Sat Feb 01, 2020 6:43 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: AE6205
Replies: 1
Views: 120

Re: AE6205

Also used callsign 155893.
by Skymaster
Tue Jan 28, 2020 5:03 pm
Forum: Mode-s codes
Topic: Update AE5EE4
Replies: 27
Views: 3130

Re: Update AE5EE4

AE5E95 162803 B06 TH-57B SeaRanger VV8E147